Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square - 家庭/商务旅行酒店 - 最优秀的曼谷市中心酒店

最优秀的曼谷市中心酒店

完美的曼谷酒店

曼谷暹罗广场诺富特酒店是一家距离Siam BTS Sky火车站仅几步之遥的曼谷酒店, BTS 轻轨是曼谷最受欢迎的公共交通方式。天空列车从城市的4个点开出,交汇与暹罗站,使其成为中心站。因此,您可以在不到一个小时的时间内从城市的一端到达另一端。 空中轻轨配有空调,途径各大主要旅游景点,说曼谷旅行的最佳交通方式。入住曼谷最中心的酒店,轻松到达历史遗迹,热门场所,医疗设施和购物中心,同时,Bts轻轨还连接到机场快线和MRT地铁。 往返素万那普机场十分便捷,仅需40分钟,费用为61泰铢,大约20元人民币。
 Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Hotel
适宜购物旅游的曼谷酒店您再也不用担心双手拎满购物袋逛街了!入住地处曼谷主要购物与娱乐区的曼谷诺富特暹罗广场酒店,您与东南亚最具吸引力的购物商场只相隔咫尺之遥!Siam Paragon、CentralWorld、The MBK都在步行距离之内,EmQuartier、Central Embassy和Terminal 21乘坐BTS即可轻松到达等众多热门购物地点都可方便抵达!此外,凭借酒店身处暹罗广场这一黄金地带的优势,周边有无尽的设计师品牌店、时尚精品店和美食餐厅等您来发现!

关于曼谷诺富特暹罗广场酒店

曼谷诺富特暹罗广场酒店是一家四星级的曼谷市中心酒店。酒店拥有425间舒适的客房和套房。所有客房均配置现代化设施,包括宽敞的浴室、办公桌或设计师沙发、免费Wi-Fi、迷你吧和24小时客房服务 曼谷诺富特暹罗广场酒店非常适合家庭,情侣和商务旅客。在酒店屡获殊荣的餐厅享用美食,在室外游泳池游泳,在Tammachart 日间水疗中心享受按摩服务,放松身心并享受轻松曼谷假日。小朋友可以在儿童角玩游戏和看电影。这个曼谷市中心酒店适合每一个来曼谷的旅行者。 酒店还拥有3间不同风格的餐厅。The SquareLok Wah Hin都位于酒店的二楼, The Square餐厅供应国际自助早餐午餐和晚餐。不要错过海鲜自助晚餐。 Lok Wah Hin是一家屡获殊荣的港式中餐厅,你可以在这里以最优惠的价格品尝到正宗美味的港式点心。 美味又实惠。大堂设有Gourmet Bar餐吧,供应泰国美食以及西式的小吃美食,另外也供应创意鸡尾酒,精酿啤酒以及各种葡萄酒和烈酒。酒吧后面是Sweet Block,一个供应各种甜品的柜台,蛋糕,冰淇淋,棉花糖等等! 曼谷暹罗广场诺富特酒店也是商务旅客的理想选择,酒店设有5间多功能厅,配有现代化的灯光和音响技术以及高科技设备,最多可容纳400位客人,是举办会议和宴会的理想场所。

客房

曼谷暹罗广场诺富特酒店拥有425间温馨的客房和套房。房型包括:高级房,豪华房和行政房。所有客房均配有高级记忆海绵床垫,平面电视和免费无线网络连接。 Superior Room 高级客房,舒适的客房配有1张大床或2张单人床。时尚的装修风格,设有宽大的办公桌。最多可容纳2名成人和2名儿童(不加床)。您可以选择吸烟或非吸烟客房。  Deluxe Room豪华客房,新装修的客房配有1张大床或2张单人床。现代时尚的风格,实木地板,办公桌或沙发,55英寸智能电视和职能控制台。最多可容纳2名成人和2名儿童(不加床)。此房型为禁烟客房。  Executive Room 行政客房,享受vip待遇。行政客房位于酒店的高层(1618楼)。每间宽敞的客房均配有办公桌,大型浴室和平板电视。最多可容纳2名成人和2名儿童(不加床)。此房型为禁烟客房。每间客房均可使用贵宾待遇,在贵宾休息室享用免费早餐,晚间小吃和鸡尾酒。贵宾服务还包括临时休息客房,VIP入住和离店手续办理等礼遇。
 Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Hotel
At this Novotel hotel in Bangkok, your children are our important guests. Accommodation and breakfast are free for 2 children under 16 (sharing existing room).

曼谷市中心酒店的配套设施

酒店大堂是工作和休的理想所。我大堂的休区域桌上有内置充站,您可以在里工作或者娱乐。享用一些料和小吃,放松身心。到了晚上,点上一杯美味的尾酒,欣赏现场乐队演出 所有的小朋友都喜欢我们的儿童游乐角。玩X-Box游戏,或观看儿童电影。还可以在PlayTable上玩游戏或阅读书籍。 曼谷暹罗广场诺富特酒店拥有各种类型都会议和宴会空间,最多可容纳400人。酒店可以根据您的要求定制宴会服务,无论是私密会议还是喜庆的婚宴,能够满足所有宾客的需要。 您可以在In Balance 健身中心锻炼身体,健身中心设有更衣室,干湿桑拿浴室供宾客免费使用。您也可以在Tammachart Spa享受理疗和按摩,放松身心。如果您喜欢户外活动,可以前往室外游泳池畅游,享受日光浴。  
 Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Hotel

官网预订,最低价格保证!

加载更多内容
  • %e6%9c%80%e4%bc%98%e7%a7%80%e7%9a%84%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e5%b8%82%e4%b8%ad%e5%bf%83%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
预定房间
预定房间
close

Bangkok Hotel | Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square

Bangkok Hotel

The perfect Bangkok Hotel

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square is a Bangkok Hotel located just steps away from the Siam BTS Sky train station. The BTS Sky train is the most popular form of public transport in Bangkok. The Sky train starts from 4 points of the city and converges at the Siam station, making it the central station. As a result, you can get from one side of the city to another in less than an hour. The Sky train is convenient, air-conditioned and connected to major tourist attractions. Reach historical sites, events venues, medical facilities and shopping centers with ease when you stay at the most centrally located Bangkok hotel. The sky train is also connected to the Airport Link and the underground MRT. Moreover making it even easier to get to and from Suvarnabhumi airport. The trip is only 40 minutes and will cost 61 baht, a mere 2 USD.
 Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Hotel
The Bangkok hotel is particularly perfect for visitors who enjoy shopping. Because guests at Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square don't have to worry about lugging around armfuls of shopping bags. This Bangkok Hotel is located in Bangkok’s main shopping and entertainment district, surrounded by the premier shopping malls of Asia! Siam Paragon, Central World and MBK are all a quick walk away. Moreover, the hotel also has direct access to Emquartier, Central Embassy and Terminal 21 with a little help from the Sky train. The hotel's location in Siam Square also allows you to discover a vast array of designer shops, trendy boutiques and delicious restaurants!

About Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square is a 4-star Bangkok Hotel. The hotel has 425 comfortable rooms and suites. All rooms feature modern facilities such as large bathrooms, working desk or designer sofa, free Wi-Fi, connectivity hub, mini-bar and 24-hour room service. Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square has facilities perfect for families, couples and business travelers. Go for a swim in the outdoor swimming pool. Relax and treat yourself with a massage at Tammachart Day Spa. Play games and watch movies at the Kids Corner. The hotel in Bangkok has something for everyone. The hotel also has 3 amazing restaurants. The second floor of the hotel houses The Square and Lok Wah Hin. The Square serves International Buffet for breakfast lunch and dinner. Don't miss out on dinner as the specialty is fresh seafood! Lok Wah Hin is a award-winning traditional Chinese restaurant. It is famous for the all you can eat Dim Sum buffet. Delicious and very affordable. In the lobby there is the Gourmet Bar. A social dining space that serves Thai food as well as western comfort food favorites. The bar serves up creative cocktails and craft beers along with a large selection of wine and spirits. Behind the bar is the Sweet Block, a colorful counter filled with all things sweet. Get your fix of cakes, ice-cream, cotton candy and so much more! For business travelers, Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square is the perfect venue for meetings and banquets. The hotel offers 5 function rooms that can accommodate up to 400 guests. All rooms are equipped with modern light and sound technology as well as high-tech equipment.

GUEST ROOMS

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square has 425 rooms and suites. Room types include: Superior, Deluxe and Executive. All guest rooms have memory foam bedding, flat-screen TV's and free Wi-Fi. Superior Room - A comfortable room with 1 Queen bed or 2 single beds. Features large work desk and contemporary decor. Can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children (sharing existing bed). Smoking and non-smoking rooms available. Deluxe Room - A newly-renovated room with 1 Queen Bed or 2 single beds. Features modern design, wood floors, work desk or sofa, 55" smart TV and connectivity panel. Can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children (sharing existing bed). Non-smoking rooms. Executive Room - Get treated like a VIP. Executive rooms are located high on the Premier Floors (Floor 16 - 18). Each room is large and spacious with working desk, large bathroom and flat screen TV. Can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children (sharing existing bed). Non-smoking rooms. Each room includes access to the Premier Lounge which serves breakfast as well as evening snacks and cocktails. Access to the Premier Lounge includes boardroom use and private check-in and check-out.
 Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Hotel
At this Novotel hotel in Bangkok, your children are our important guests. Accommodation and breakfast are free for 2 children under 16 (sharing existing room).

HOTEL IN BANGKOK FACILITIES

The hotel lobby is the perfect place for both working and relaxing. Work hard at one of our many tables and desks with built-in charging stations. Or relax and chill with some drinks and snacks. In the evenings sip on a delicious cocktail while enjoying the sounds of our live band. The kids corner is perfect for children. Play X-Box or watch a kid-friendly movie. Play a game on the PlayTable or read a book. Work hard? Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square has a variety of meeting spaces that can fit up to 400 people. Our banquet service caters to your every preference from the intimate meeting to innovative coffee breaks and lavish gala dinners. Play hard? Work out in style at the In Balance Fitness Center with locker rooms, sauna and steam rooms complimentary for hotel guests. Relax and find your peace of mind with treatments and massages at Tammachart Spa. If you prefer some outdoor action, head to our outdoor pool for swimming and sunbathing.
 Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Hotel

Book with us to get the Best Rate Guaranteed!

Load more
  • bangkok-hotel
Book a room
Book a room
close