欢乐的2020年曼谷泼水节

2020年曼谷泼水节


四月即将来临,别忘了计划您的行程以体验2020年曼谷泼水节。众所周知,泰国的四月充满了乐趣和欢笑。泰国,特别是曼谷,邀请了世界各地成千上万的游客来到这里感受泰国佛教新年 – 泼水节,泰国人当地人都知道,每年的4月13日至15日举行。

有关泼水节的更多信息

您一定想知道在泼水节期间会发生什么。 2020年曼谷泼水节充满了传统,仪式和庆祝活动。泰国人与家人和朋友聚在一起,享受美好时光,并庆祝新年的开始。通常,节日期间的早晨,泰国当地人会前往寺庙,并向和尚提供食物以表达敬意。另一个独特的传统是在佛像上浇水,又被称为“浴佛”。而年轻的一代则通过在手上浇水来尊重长者。这意味着您所有的罪恶和厄运都被洗净了,您在新的一年里得到了净化。

2020年曼谷泼水节

2020年曼谷泼水节活动将会充满了整个城市。曼谷许多主要街道都禁止车辆通行,并改建为泼水水区。暹罗广场,是隆(Silom)和考山(Khao Saan)是大家聚在一起庆祝泼水节的地方。只需走出暹罗广场的曼谷诺富特酒店,就可以沉浸在酒店​​旁边的庆祝活动中。

大街小巷到处都是当地人和游客,他们将大量冷水泼洒在您身上。准备好用水枪将加入泼水的大队伍!太阳下​​山后,曼谷的酒吧和俱乐部中到处都是疯狂和疯狂的聚会。您和您的亲人将度过一个难忘的夜晚。

无论您是大人还是儿童,这项庆祝活动都将使您整整三天保持玩个不停。因此,请务必立即与我们一起预订您的房间,以充分利用这个充满活力和乐趣的节日。

曼谷市中心的泼水节活动

发现您从未见过的曼谷!选择入住位于曼谷中心的曼谷诺富特暹罗广场酒店,您可以轻松享受所有地区的泼水节庆祝活动。从考山路到席隆,主要的活动区域从我们的酒店洞可以轻松到达。只需搭乘天空火车或乘坐嘟嘟车,即可体验被曼谷酷热的冰冷水所浸透的感觉。经过一整天的水战后感到疲倦?你也可以乘坐出租车快回到酒店,在Gourmet Bar品尝一些泼水节特色菜肴。我们一定让您在2020年曼谷的泼水节留下一个美好的回忆。

查看我们的特别优惠,以获取2020年曼谷泼水节的最佳优惠。

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square ☆☆☆☆


392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, 10330 Pathumwan
Thailand
电话: +66 2 209 8888
传真: +66 (0) 2 2551824

google_map
  • 2020%e5%b9%b4%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e6%b3%bc%e6%b0%b4%e8%8a%82
预定房间
预定房间
close

Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020

Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020


The month of April is known to be filled with fun and laughter everywhere in Thailand. Thailand, in particular Bangkok, invites thousands of visitors from all over the world to get a taster of the Thai Buddhist New Year. Songkran, as it is known to the local Thais, takes place from the 13th-15th April every year. With April just around the corner, don’t forget to book your tickets to experience the Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020.

More about Songkran

You must be wondering what happens during Songkran. The Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020 is filled with traditions, rituals and celebrations. Thai people get together with their families and friends to enjoy some quality time and to celebrate the start of the New Year. Generally, mornings during the festival begin with merit-making. Thai locals visit temples and give food offerings to Buddhist Monks as a way to pay respect. Another unique tradition is pouring water on Buddha statues as well as the younger generation paying respect to their elders by pouring water on their hands.  This signifies that all your sins and bad luck are washed away and you are purified for the New Year.

Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020

The Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020 is filled with events all around the city. Many major streets in Bangkok are closed to traffic and converted into areas for water fights to take place. Siam Square, Silom and Khao Saan are few of the places you can get together to celebrate Songkran. Just step out of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square and immerse yourself in celebrations taking place right next to the hotel.

Streets after streets are filled with locals and tourists all taking pleasure in splashing tons of cold water on you. Be ready with a water gun to splash them back all day! Once the sun is down, Bangkok is filled with wild and crazy parties in majority of the bars and clubs. You and your loved ones will have a night to remember.

Whether you are an adult or a kid, this celebration will keep you on your toes throughout the 3 days. So, be sure to book your room with us now, to make the most of this vibrant and fun festival.

Songkran in the heart of Bangkok

Discover a Bangkok you have never seen before! With Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square located in the heart of Bangkok, you can easily enjoy Songkran festivities in all areas. From Khao Saan to Silom, everything is accessible from our hotel. Just hop-on the Sky Train or take a Tuk Tuk ride to experience being soaked with ice cold water in the heat of Bangkok. Tired after a long day of water fighting? Just grab a taxi and get back to the hotel for some Songkran special dishes at the Gourmet Bar. We will surely make this Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020 a special one for you.

Check out our special offers to get the best offer for Songkran Festival in Bangkok 2020.

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square ☆☆☆☆


392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, 10330 Pathumwan
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 209 8888
Fax: +66 (0) 2 2551824

google_map
  • songkran-festival-in-bangkok-2020
  • songkran-festival-in-bangkok-2020
  • songkran-festival-in-bangkok-2020
  • songkran-festival-in-bangkok-2020
  • songkran-festival-in-bangkok-2020
Book a room
Book a room
close