曼谷观光巴士

随上随下曼谷观光巴士之旅


曼谷是一座拥有迷人风景和建筑的城市。通过曼谷城市观光巴士,只需几个小时就可以一次性游览这座城市的亮点!曼谷随上随下观光巴士之旅是探索曼谷的一种安全,有趣且高效的方式。享受舒适,难忘的巴士之旅,只需购买一张车票!

想要在曼谷进行一次“随上随下”观光巴士之旅,以下是你需要了解的资讯。

象悠游Elephant Go Go 巴士之旅

象悠游Elephant Go Go之旅是一趟曼谷本地的随上随下观光巴士之旅。通过这一行程,您可以提前做好攻略,提前整理好想要参观的景点,行程中你可以随时上下车进行参观,自己安排自己的游览时间!

象悠游Elephant Go Go巴士之旅提供48个座位的空调双层巴士,拥有独立的卫生间,行程中还赠送小吃。在旅途中,您可以享受免费的Wi-Fi,不用担心手机漫游问题,拍照以后,马上就可以上传!另外,观光巴士还配置了音频指南,有8中不同的语言供游客选择,象悠游Elephant Go Go车上还有一本优惠手册,罗列了许多合作商家的优惠活动,包括购物和餐饮。

巨人城Giants City 随上随下曼谷观光巴士

巨人城Giants City 随上随下曼谷观光巴士之旅是另外一种探索曼谷市的方式。游览时,您会获得一张独家的旅游地图,其中包括必游景点和其他有趣的景点建议。

整个巴士之旅一共15个站!如果您想徒步探索,也可以在任何地方下车。如果您的车票是无限制使用票,那么您可以在参观完之后重新跳上另一辆巴士,继续进行游览。语音指南使用四种语言,包括英语,德语,中文和法语。

公交车上还有USB充电区,免费Wi-Fi和监控摄像头。

暹罗Siam 随上随下曼谷观光巴士

曼谷是全世界最受游客欢迎的城市之一。暹罗Siam随上随下曼谷观光巴士之旅将带你穿越生机勃勃的街头生活,独特的景点,并让您窥视不同的文化。游览期间,您可以与曼谷热情的居民亲密接触,结识其他的旅行者。

暹罗随上随下观光巴士可以带您慢慢游览整个城市,以便您有机会深入了解曼谷。车上的音频指南包括普通话,英语,泰语,日语和葡萄牙语。提前下载应用程序,音频指南会在每个站点为你讲解景点的历史和其他有用信息。最后,车上还有免费Wi-Fi,完全不用担心手机流量的问题。

大城府全日游

大城府全日游是一趟曼谷周边游,行程包括美味的午餐,空调车和酒店接送服务。这次旅行将带您首先前往参观大城府古老而历史悠久的玛哈泰寺。之后是拥有众多佛像和金色文物的历史古迹拉差布勒那寺(Wat Ratchaburana)。

下午,行程将会带你来到国家博物馆,在那里您可以参观泰国最重要的历史文物,了解泰国历史。国家博物馆令人印象深刻的展品包括佛陀遗物,金剑,微型皇室御用文物,金头饰,金雕塑等等。行程继续,巴士将带你前往Wat Lokaya Sutharam,参观42米高的白色佛像。

旅程的最后一个景点是Wat Chaiwattanaram,这是一座位于湄南河上的寺庙。在这个地方,欣赏造型优美的建筑,了解16世纪国王普拉萨特(King Prasat)建造寺庙的历史。

7小时拼团行程

如果您是美食爱好者,那么您肯定会非常喜欢这趟旅行!在这次旅行中,您可以在游览大城水上市场,品尝当地美食。行程包括大城府古庙Phra Sri Sanphet寺。

7小时拼团行程还提供导游,以使您的探索更加轻松!

为什么选择随上随下曼谷观光巴士

  •       参观城市的美景

曼谷随上随下观光巴士让你一次行轻松游览曼谷,特别是如果你的旅行时间紧迫的情况下。大多数的车票可以选择24或者48小时,这样你可以充分的计划整个游览,只需注意在停靠站上下车就可以。

  •       避免在不熟悉的地方开车

如果您是第一次来曼谷,那么你肯定不熟悉曼谷的行车路线。无论是使用GPS导航还是地图,总会遇到这样那样的问题,包括安全问题也应该考虑。而乘坐曼谷观光巴士的久完全不用担心这些问题,你只需要享受旅程!

  •       可以选择不同的观光路线

大多数曼谷观光巴士之旅的旅行线路都有所不同。因此,如果您想彻底探索这座城市,可以购买不同路线的不同车票,沿着不同的旅行线路进行观光。

  •      行程导游

行程导游是曼谷观光巴士之旅的亮点之一。无论是音频指南或是真人导游。你将不会错过每个景点的详细情况以及值得注意的历史。很多的巴士上都配备了拥有不同语言的语音指南,每个游客都可以充分享受旅行。。

真人导游在旅行途中可以随时帮你排疑解惑,在遇到想知道的事情时,不需要随时问百度或者GOOGLE。

随上随下曼谷观光巴士是你在曼谷旅行期间参观曼谷的最佳方式。因此,今天就买票并开始你的曼谷巴士之旅!

查看更多曼谷景点资讯,请单击此处 –> 查看更多

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square


392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, 10330 Pathumwan
Thailand
电话: +66 2 209 8888
传真: +66 (0) 2 2551824

google_map
  • %e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8a%e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8b%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%a7%82%e5%85%89%e5%b7%b4%e5%a3%ab%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85
  • %e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8a%e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8b%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%a7%82%e5%85%89%e5%b7%b4%e5%a3%ab%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85
  • %e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8a%e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8b%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%a7%82%e5%85%89%e5%b7%b4%e5%a3%ab%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85
  • %e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8a%e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8b%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%a7%82%e5%85%89%e5%b7%b4%e5%a3%ab%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85
  • %e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8a%e9%9a%8f%e4%b8%8b%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%a7%82%e5%85%89%e5%b7%b4%e5%a3%ab%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85
预定房间
预定房间
close

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square - Family & Business trip hotel - Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off

Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off


Bangkok is a lovely city with fascinating views and intriguing architecture. When visiting, a tour can show you the highlights of the city in just a few hours! A Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour is a very safe, interesting and efficient way to explore the city. And to enjoy a comfortable, memorable bus tour, it is advisable that you by tickets for the best.

For a nice tour around Bangkok, here are some Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off bus tours you can enjoy.

Elephant Go Go Bus Tour

The Elephant Go Go tour provides you with a local exploration of Bangkok with the hop on hop off bus. While on this tour, you can take in the city’s highlights while making an itinerary of places to visit later. You can also hop off at any spot of your choice to continue your personal exploration.

Elephant Go Go bus tour provides a double-decker bus with forty-eight seats. The vehicle is air-conditioned with snacks and a restroom. On this tour, you can enjoy free Wi-Fi and upload pictures online the moment you take them! There is also an audio guide that speaks in 8 different languages via earphone –so you can choose whichever language would be most suitable for you. The Elephant Go Go tour also provides certain privileges including shopping and eating that come with the promo booklets.

Giants City Hop on Hop off Bus Tour

Giants City Hop on Hop off bus tour is another impressive way to explore the city of Bangkok. When on the tour, you get an exclusive tourist map complete with must-sees and suggestions of other pleasant sites to visit.

The bus tour includes 15 stops! And you can also get off at any spot if you would like to explore it on foot. If your ticket has unlimited access, then you can choose to hop on another bus and continue the tour with them. The audio guide speaks in four languages including English, German, Chinese and French.

On the bus are also charging areas for USB free Wi-Fi and a security camera.

Siam Hop on Hop off bus tour

Worldwide, Bangkok is among the most compelling cities to visit. Siam Hop on Hop Off tour takes you through the vibrant street-life, the unique attractions and gives you a peek at the different cultures. During the tour, you can meet with Bangkok’s welcoming residents and get acquainted with other tourists like yourself.

A ticket with this tour company takes you slowly round the city so that you can have the opportunity to take it all in. Tour includes an audio guide in Mandarin, English, Thai, Japanese, and Bahasa. The easily downloaded App also updates you on each site, what is done there, its history and other helpful information. Lastly, there is also free Wi-Fi for the smooth use of the Application.

Ayutthaya Full-Day Tour

The Ayutthaya full-day tour is a tour around Bangkok that includes a tasty lunch, functioning AC and a hotel pick up and drop. The tour takes you to the Wat Mahathat, an old and historic temple in Ayutthaya. Then the bus proceeds to Wat Ratchaburana, a historic site with numerous images of Buddha and golden artifacts.

During the noon period, the tour goes on to the National Museum where you can see and take pictures of rare objects. Some captivating items in the National Museum include some Buddha relics, the golden sword, miniature royal regalia, the golden headgear, some golden sculptures, and so many more. After this visit, the bus will proceed to Wat Lokaya Sutharam where the forty-two meters long white Buddha resides.

The last spot during the tour is Wat Chaiwattanaram, a temple that sits on the Chao Phraya River. At this spot, you can listen to the history of how the temple was built by King Prasat in 1630 while admiring the architecture.

The 7 hr. Join Tour

If you’re a food lover, then the chances are that you will enjoy this tour immensely! While on this tour, you can feast on local food while navigating the Ayothaya floating market. The tour also includes the Ancient Ayutthaya temple of Wat Phra Sri Sanphet.

The 7 hr. Join tour also provides a tour guide ready to make the exploration easier and to answer all your questions!

Why you should take a Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

  •       It gives you a great view of the city

Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off tours gives you a smooth overview of Bangkok, especially if you have only a few days for your trip. Most tickets can be bought on a 24 to 48-hour basis. So you can complete the full tour or simply get on and off at the stopping spots.

  •       You don’t have to drive in an unfamiliar place

If you are visiting Bangkok for the first, you will most likely be unfamiliar with the routes. And if you decide to use Google Maps, your tour might not be as smooth. With a hop on hop off tour, you won’t have to worry about the destination and can simply enjoy the journey!

  •       You can take different routes

Most Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off tours takes different routes. So if you wish to explore the city thoroughly, you can buy different tickets for different routes. You can also seek tours that follow different routes at affordable prices and not have to worry about driving.

  •       There are tour guides

One of the best things about a Bangkok hop on hop off bus tour is the tour guide. This can either be an audio guide or a human guide. Tour guides explain each spot to you and the historical facts worth noting. So many tours also provide audio guides in different languages, making it possible for everyone to enjoy detailed tours.

Tour guides also answer so your questions don’t have to turn to Google every time you get confused or curious!

Bangkok Hop-On Hop-Off tours is one of the best ways of enjoying your stay in Bangkok. So buy a ticket today and start touring!

For more places to visit, click here –> SEE MORE

Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square


392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, 10330 Pathumwan
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 209 8888
Fax: +66 (0) 2 2551824

google_map
  • bangkok-hop-on-hop-off
  • bangkok-hop-on-hop-off
  • bangkok-hop-on-hop-off
  • bangkok-hop-on-hop-off
  • bangkok-hop-on-hop-off
Book a room
Book a room
close